I knew this day would come. I always knew.
I just wished that it would've been further away. I miss you so much...

Take my hand tonight, one last time...

All the memories we shared... All the hopes, all the wishes, all the plans.
Everything. I gave you everything. I did all I could.

I gave EVERYTHING to this.

And still you left me for love, left to live a better life without me.

Well I hope you had fun. I don't wish you any harm, I just wish that things would be the way they used to be.

Remember the night when we drank til our brains were numb? The night when we ran away from the guards?
How about the time we went to the beach, and we made a sandcastle for a candle?
Do you remember the nights we shared, the hurt we felt?
I think that you don't want to. It must've been the worst times of your life and I was part of it.

I hope you're happy. I won't be.

I'm not happy. I wish I could just die. I wanna see the blood again. The very same you let out the one night, the time I asked you to do it. The time when I did the same for you.
Remember the mark? That was meant to be the mark of eternity?
It's still here. It will never go away. But yours... Yours faded, just like you faded me away from your memories.

Have a happy life, I'm just selfish asshole. Live long, I won't.